Wednesday, April 9, 2014

cannot stop listen so soulful

(Source: Spotify)

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hurray! Startin some stuff #screenprinting #poison #barnscene #cutesweaters #radshirts

Hurray! Startin some stuff #screenprinting #poison #barnscene #cutesweaters #radshirts

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Shift deux drawings more #drawing #oldpeople #work #hoststandlife

Shift deux drawings more #drawing #oldpeople #work #hoststandlife

Monday, March 17, 2014
Today I did “abs of envy” on my laptop because I want abs of envy. #abs #fitness #awkward #drawing #comic #envy #sexyladyfitness

Today I did “abs of envy” on my laptop because I want abs of envy. #abs #fitness #awkward #drawing #comic #envy #sexyladyfitness

Thursday, September 5, 2013

yeah buddy

(Source: Spotify)

Sunday, August 11, 2013

studio jamz

(Source: Spotify)

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013

subcultureandaltart:

helainetieu:

:

I took a 7 week coast to coast road trip after being laid off from Boeing. I didn’t have a camper but realized that being able to pull off the road at a rest or truck stop was the way to go to make the trip affordable. With a few sheets of 1/2” plywood and misc. hardware this is what I came up with. The effort was well worth the time and materials.

perfect.

Yessss

I wanna live in this.

Sunday, July 21, 2013